Construction WordPress | BuildPlus Download for free

If you are searching Construction WordPress | BuildPlus for free download, nulled and updated on 10 July 19 you can download from our website for free. Construction WordPress | BuildPlus is one of most popular wordpress templates from Corporate and Business category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Construction WordPress | BuildPlus for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Construction WordPress | BuildPlus wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Construction WordPress | BuildPlus WordPress template.

Construction WordPress | BuildPlus Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $59 to TheRubikThemes and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Construction WordPress | BuildPlus working latest version.

About Construction WordPress | BuildPlus

Construction WordPress Theme | Construction WP Build Plus (Building, Construction, Cleaning, Plumbing)

Construction WP Build Plus – Construction WordPress Theme is a modern & fully responsive template which has been designed for building & construction business, factory, industry relevant business such as building, cleaning, plumbing, etc…

It is also created with modern & interesting interactive animation, beautifully coded in Bootstrap Grid so it is a good start for… Read More

User comments

jishagj

Hello, your support site doesn’t work to accept tickets. I have been trying for two days. I also emailed you. When will you have your support ticket system working again and how long for a reply this time?

TheRubikThemes Author

Hi jishagj,
Our support system recognize your registration and they will contact and create a ticket on behalf of you soon. Please kindly proceed with them.
Thank you!

sergioefc

I already hire a person from evanto market to help me with the installation and setup … I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY THIS THEME, I was writing to them for 8 days to help me with the setup, and nobody answers, for each email, They last 5 or 6 days to respond. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. The worst ticket system ever.

TheRubikThemes Author

Hi sergioefc,
One of our support office will reply to your ticket. Please kindly proceed with them
We’ve just been back from a long holiday (>7days) so please bear with us.
Thank you!

charlesjonyfernandes

Good night, I’m having trouble loading, the menu appears repeated in the left corner in another color.

Follow site: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/ ERROR IMAGE: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/downloads/breeze.jpg

I already have an account but the tickets do not work.

Thank you good night!

TheRubikThemes Author

Hello charlesjonyfernandes,

Thank you very much for purchasing our theme. Themeforest comments section is meant for pre-sale inquiries and generalities only. Please do create a support ticket using the link below and our team is very happy to assist you.

Click http://rubikthemes.com/support/ To Get RubikThemes Support

We look forward to helping you! Thank you.
RubikThemes Team.

charlesjonyfernandes

As I said before IT DOES NOT WORK

Poor support, rating 0

Are you kidding me?

Here’s an error image from your horrible support page!

https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/downloads/breeze-001.jpg

I need an answer, not an apology.

Please reply by email if you are unable to provide support via your site.

Give me the answer by e-mail.

TheRubikThemes Author

Hi charlesjonyfernandes,
It seems you sucessfully submited the ticket and our support offciier is supporting you. Please kindly proceed on email then.
Thank you!

charlesjonyfernandes

Good night, Where do I see the answer to my tickets? (# 4122)

Your panel is not easy to understand, there is no “my tickets” option

Please respond to me by e-mail.

siqve006

Is it possible in the theme options to add two buttons in the header area rather than social or hyperlinks?

TheRubikThemes Author

Hi siqve006,
Thank you for your interest in our theme.
In short, yes, you can.

stefanos78

Your ticketing panel is indeed broken.

But you don’t even reply to support emails now?

I have notified you via email about some theme bugs/problems 5 days ago and you haven’t even told me if you are looking into it. Nothing from you after I explained the issues, at least so that I know if they are being resolved, or ignored.

We are supposed to have support with the licence, right?

TheRubikThemes Author

Hhi stefanos78,
Sorry for the inconvenience as we have limited resource right now with high workload and it will take us some days in some cases beoifre the ticket being handled by our support officer.
One of our support officer will contact you as soon as the ticket touches theme.
Thank you very much for your understanding!

stefanos78

Only thing we understand is that we paid for a 6 month support that you are not providing and that you are ignoring the fact that we asked for a full refund repeatedly since last week.

Hopefully your support officer can just refund us if and when he actually reads our tickets.

ZILZAL

Hi, Your support doesn’t work, It says i dont have license while i actually do have active support license: https://img.techpowerup.org/190620/capture277.png

volumetricbuildingcompanies

I attempted to create a support ticket and was unable as the system appears to be broken. This theme’s mobile sticky header is broken. When on a mobile device, the header jumps all over the place and never sticks to the top of the browser window. It appears it actually sticks out of the frame. This behavior is only exhibited on an actual mobile device and is not exhibited on a scaled down desktop browser window. You can view the behavior at vbc.co and on the theme preview page. Please respond immediately with a fix.

Tatsuya-RubikThemes Author Team

Hi volumetricbuildingcompanies,

Thank you very much for your purchase & patient. Our supporters will create a support ticket on behalf of you so please check your email and kindly proceed via email.

Thank you for your understanding,
RubikThemes team.

charlesjonyfernandes

I NEED HELP!!!

Good night, I’m having trouble loading, the menu appears repeated in the left corner in another color.

Follow site: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/

ERROR IMAGE: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/downloads/breeze.jpg

I already have an account but the tickets do not work.

Thank you good night!

I REQUESTED – 3 months ago – VERY TIME!!!

PLEASE ANSWER THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOUR SUPPORT DON’T WORK!

[email protected]

Tatsuya-RubikThemes Author Team

Hi charlesjonyfernandes,

Sorry for this inconvenience. We missed your ticket. But we have given you a solution in your ticket. Please have a check on it.

Thank you for your patience, TheRubikThemes Team

charlesjonyfernandes

If you have not purchased this theme, DO NOT BUY! Support has not answered my question 3 months ago! I already sent ticket and still do not respond.

Nothing professional! Ticket service is rubbish, does not send proof that was sent, panel does not work. Developer, says he can not solve that is better than fooling customers!

the menu appears repeated in the left corner in another color.

Follow site: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/ ERROR IMAGE: https://www.breezeclimatizacao.com.br/downloads/breeze.jpg

2 other replies

Tatsuya-RubikThemes Author Team

Hi,

We are so sorry for this inconvenience. We have sent you an email. Please check your email inbox.

Thank you for your patience,
TheRubikThemes Team

charlesjonyfernandes

Thank you very much! They solved my problem !!!

Tatsuya-RubikThemes Author Team

We’re glad to hear that. If you need assistance, feel free to tell us.

Best wishes,
TheRubikThemes Team

frankmas

The menu in the mobile version is not functioning, when I scroll down and scroll up to the top again it disappears, and when clicking the menu icon the website is totally freezing, we need solutions urgent

Tatsuya-RubikThemes Author Team

Hello,

We apologize for your inconvenience. However, please kindly renew your support license and create a new support ticket for this issue. This is the Envato policy for support you have accepted when you have bought your item on ThemeForest. As an Envato author, we are required to strictly comply the official Envato policy that is in the marketplace own interest.

https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/205923460-Purchasing-Supported-and-Unsupported-Items


Thank you for your understanding,
RubikThemes team.

frankmas

This the first time I’m asking your help , to fix something in your theme and you are refusing to help me, you should professionally accept it cause you sold me something faulty, and I can take it further and make a big complaint against your bad product. Instead of helping me fix something you didn’t program professionally, you want me renew the support license and pay again for a bad programmed theme, if your theme was good I shouldn’t be here asking you to fix it in the first place

newwavesolutions

The menu in the mobile version is not functioning, when I scroll down and scroll up to the top again it disappears, and when clicking the menu icon the website is totally freezing mainly this occur on iphones, please provide me the solutions asap.

Leave a Reply