download for free Paul - Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

Download for free Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

If you are searching Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 9 October 15 you can download from our website for free. Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Creative category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme WordPress template.

Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $59 to GoGetLab and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme working latest version.

About Paul – Creative Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

The theme is perfect for any creative project. Create any page using the builder. Use more than 15 layout options menu. And a lot of interesting things

Key Features

  • 16 header layouts
  • 5 top header layouts
  • 5 bottom header layouts
  • 6 left/right header layouts
  • Flexible headers + breadcrumbs allows you to create any website you can imagine
  • New elastic parallax slider page header
  • New responsive background

User comments

guiemjb

Hi,

the images provided with your demo data, can be used in our webpage?

Thanks

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, guiemjb! Do you mean the images from demo-data, which comes in the theme package you downloaded from themeforest?

guiemjb

Hi, I mean the images when you import the xml file. Like this one: http://imgur.com/oy5fEwA

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, guiemjb! No, you can’t. This image is used in demo “Agency”. You can use on your web page only images which come in paul-demo-data.xml of theme package you downloaded from theeforest.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

Agency253

Hi,

This is a pre-sale question. I’ve been researching this them because I really like it and feel it’s exactly what I’m looking for. I’ve read all the comments and noticed there was an issue with Visual Composer not working correctly in the back-end. My question to you is, Did you fix the Visual Composer issue? I need to know before purchasing your theme. And if you’re having an update coming, when do you expect it to be uploaded?

Thanks

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, WSAC! We have not released an update for WP 4.5 yet. In order to fix problem with VC on WP 4.5, it is necessary to update plugin version. You will be able to contact us on our support forum after purchase. Then our support team will send VC update to you.
As to update, we are working on this issue and update will be ready as soon as possible.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team, Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums (Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

stevenbulhoes

Last update from this theme was April 2015. Wordpress and Visual Composer were updated many times since then. I had updates to do on a website and the “template” part of Visual Composer didn’t work anymore. I updated VC to the latest version for it to work. This had an effect on the site’s CSS and it’s no longer showing as it should. An updated theme would be greatly appreciated.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, stevenbulhoes!
Yes, we know. The update is needed. We will try to respond to release new version of theme as soon as possible.
Sorry for any inconvenience.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

MacGyverConsult

This theme hasn’t been updated in over a year and support is severely lacking.

5 other replies

MacGyverConsult

“All items on Envato Market should work as described by the author (in the preview, screenshots, item description, etc) and be protected from major security issues. Security issues are assessed by the impact they have on the buyer and their users. Examples of major security issues are site administration takeover, the ability to use the site against other sites, and breaches of private data.”

Your theme has not done any of that. Your theme is very vulnerable due to how outdated all of the files are. WooCommerce and VC have updated significantly since your last update to combat these vulnerabilities.

“If a supported item includes a third party asset (e.g., a plugin), or is intended to work with third party software or platforms (e.g. a CMS), authors are expected to ensure the item remains compatible if the software or platform version is updated. This includes if the third party asset has a security update. Item updates of this type will generally be delivered as version updates available to all buyers.”

MacGyverConsult

You literally cannot even run WooCommerce on the current version of theme as WooCommerce now requires Wordpress 4.4 and your theme doesn’t support it.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

MacGyverConsult, we are working on updates of our theme. New release will be available ASAP. Follow us on themeforest in order to receive notification.
If you have any other questions, you can contact us on support forum.

abastadol

I have purchased the theme, I’ve signed up on your support page.. put the purchase code etc. No email came to my account. And now I want to login or sign up and I get a message that I have already registered… I tried to reset password..again no email came to my account…so I can’t get any support! username: abastadol

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, abastadol!
Sorry for any inconvenience! We have already sent your password. Please check a mail box.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

abastadol

Hi again, I am on a very tight deadline …and I cannot import the paul.full.xml it says it is empty.

Is it possible to send me by mail the demo-data of demo3?

http://paul-demo3.gogetthemes.com

thank you in advance

1 other reply

abastadol

thank you! which Wordpress version works best with this theme?

abastadol

When I import the demo xml, I get the following message

“Sorry, there has been an error. File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

abastadol, please be so kind and contact us on our Support Forum (http://gogetthemes.com/forums ). It is the best place to solve different questions related with template.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

snoopy_15

Hi there. I purchased theme and start to use your theme but have some issues with setup and need help. I logged in http://gogetthemes.com/support/ with my purchase number and posted topic on forum, but my topic doesn’t appear. I tried twice, nothing happens. Why? What is the best way to contact you?

Thank you!

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, snoopy_15!
Sorry for any inconvenience! Your topic was found in spam. We have answered you here http://gogetthemes.com/forums/topic/a-lot-of-issues-with-theme-setup/
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

snoopy_15

When I try to add ‘Product Carousel [Beta]’ in Visual Composer I got this errors

Warning: require_once(design-loop-.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /my_folder_path/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/woocomposer/modules/shortcode_carousel.php on line 476

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required ‘design-loop-.php’ (include_path=’.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php’) in /my_folder_path/wp-content/plugins/Ultimate_VC_Addons/woocomposer/modules/shortcode_carousel.php on line 476

Why is this happening? I just want to add this section to my page.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, snoopy_15!
Sorry for any inconvenience! Your topic was found in spam. We have answered you here http://gogetthemes.com/forums/topic/a-lot-of-issues-with-theme-setup/
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – http://gogetthemes.com/forums
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

cravingstake

Visual Composer doesn’t seem to work… I can’t add any elements or templates! This is true for both the frontend and the backend editor. I’ve installed all the recommended updates, and my WP version is up to date as well (4.6.1). What could be the problem?

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, triangledesignstudios!
Please be so kind and contact us via our ticket system (https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com). It is the best place to solve different questions related with template.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00). -

thefoodgroup

ok, i had an open thread on your old support forum but since it moved, i tried the password reset and it says “You cannot reset your password” I renewed my support license for this theme and need your help asap with my visual composer issues.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello,thefoodgroup!
Please be so kind and contact us via our ticket system (https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com). It is the best place to solve different questions related with template.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

thefoodgroup

you did not even READ my Question. The support forum will not let me login.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

I gave you link to ticket system. Please use it http://prntscr.com/d2kkap
We do not use support forum anymore.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team.

MacGyverConsult

Hi there,

Still no update by the way. Tick tock.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, MacGyverConsult!
Yes, update is not ready yet.
Follow us in order to receive email notification about new release! Sorry for delay and any inconvenience!
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

MacGyverConsult

For anyone that has purchased this you can get a refund from Envato as they’re not holding up their end of the deal.

arminis

This is a pre-sale question.

First, I love your work! But the last update from this theme was October 2015. Wordpress and SYS-Plugins were updated many times since then.

No more interest!!!

Your work is really very good… But we, your customers would like to use software, which is further processed.

I hope you will return to your work here. Armin

pinedaaf

Good evening, I purchased this theme a bit ago and recently wanted to use it again. I am having issues with the visual composer working. Was this issue ever resolved, it seems not to load.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, pinedaaf!
Please be so kind and contact us via our ticket system (https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com). It is the best place to solve different questions related with template.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

alexm66

Sorry, do you want to change the text in follow-title?

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, alexm66!
Sorry, but what do you mean?

alexm66

I should change the text “Follow us” at the bottom of the page …. but I do not know how to do it … http://www.accatinoshoes.it/

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

I understood. Thanks! You should navigate through menu Theme Options -> tab Footer -> and change Footer socials title.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

emiliavalentina

Had to re-purchase WP-Bakery Visual Composer & Ultimate Addons. I’m still getting a error on one of the GGT VC addons, but I deleted the line in the php file and it seems to have cleared it up. I’m now re-building pages with wp-backery. When there is a will there is a way. With that said… either their support has moved, or I don’t know what to say.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, emiliavalentina!
Your ticket was received by our support team. The problem will be solved as soon as possible. You can receive all plugins updates from our support assistant. We’ll send them. So there is no any necessity to buy them by yourself.
All customers’ requests are processed on a first-come, first-served basis. The response time can be up to 1 business day. Thank you for understanding!

Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

emiliavalentina

Thank you! The theme is truly beautiful and I’m really set on using it. I had to buy the plugins because this is an urgent project and knew that i could get additional support from the plugin publishers. However, the theme does seem all messed up, so if you could go through as see all of the broken short codes on the various pages, that would fantastic help! I know that the theme is long overdue for an update.. I think that in itself would resolve many issues

ExcelloBranding

Hello, WP 4.9.2 compatibility??

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello ExcelloBranding!
Yes, theme is compatible with WP 4.9.2.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

kamranata

Hi, can you give me demo data of http://paul-demo3.gogetthemes.com/

3 other replies

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello kamranata, please describe all problem you faced in ticket here https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com.
We’ll do our best to solve all issues.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +02:00).

kamranata

I wrote to support, but no answer :/

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello kamranata, sorry for the delay with answer. Your ticket is being processed.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

alexm66

hello, but you have not done any updates ?? I have a big problem … the front end site is fine … but inside the administration is very slow … about 2 minutes to change page ….. my providere said that it is definitely a problem of theme update …

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello, alexm66!
Please contact our support team via ticket system https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com. We are pleased to provide any assistance.

Best regards, GoGetThemes team,
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

Shyas

Can you please provide the demo data for the ‘Agency’ demo. I can’t find it in the downloaded zip.

Yana_Nepyivoda Author Team

Hello Shyas, the demo data was sent. Please check out your ticket in our support system. Sorry for any inconveniences.
.
Best regards, GoGetThemes team,.
Customer Support – https://gogetthemes.zendesk.com.
(Monday-Friday 9AM- 6PM (UTC +03:00).

emiliavalentina

Hi, I’ve been trying to get in touch with you guys. Are you still in business?

1 other reply

emiliavalentina

I don’t have your email.. could you please supply it to me? Your zenddesk support system doesn’t seem to be working. I go to push send on a message, the screen just glitches. This has been going on for some time.. Thank you! I’m excited to hear back from you.

emiliavalentina

How can I get in contact with you? You don’t have a published email and you aren’t responding through the support system.

GoGetLab Author

Use Contact form on profile please. https://themeforest.net/user/gogetlab

Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply