download for free Piece of Cake - Food WordPress Theme

Download for free Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme

If you are searching Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 17 May 17 you can download from our website for free. Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Retail category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme WordPress template.

Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $39 to Decneo and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme working latest version.

About Piece of Cake – Food WordPress Theme

Piece of Cake is a fully responsive ONe Page or Multi-Page WordPress Theme made for any Cake / Pastries related websites. The theme includes many fun elements that are very easy to edit.

It’s built on the Bootstrap Framework which has a powerful options that makes the theme completely customizable.

Page Builder with Drag and Drop blocks you can easily to create page like whatever you want,it’s very powerful by Visual Composer. SEO We create this Theme using

User comments

lpeixoto92

Hello, you told that the theme is optimized for SEO. But on single post there aren’t H1 tags. The title is H2. I plan to buy this theme, but it is not optimized for SEO

HIRSCHBERGH

Can we change the Colors? How can we change the Colors?

Are this theme compatible with WooCommerce? Why it doesnt view a good WooCommerce View? And why are in the Demo XML File not the Demo Sample Pages include? Thank you.

PS: Our Client have bought your Theme and sent it to us to install it.

Decneo Author

Hello, sorry for the late reply, the theme is not integrated Woocommerce.

ebermudez

Good day, buy the theme yesterday and the problems to upload the demo is incredible, after all the night struggling to install it, I still have not been able to.

Buy the template because it is very close to my business, but too many problems, can you help me solve the issue?

Decneo Author

Hello, please check your mail box.

Kyzoe

hello is the theme still supported, and is Woocommerce compactability possible?

Decneo Author

I’m so sorry for the late reply, I just come back to work from my sickness.

Kyzoe

well i guess i switched to another thme instead, Sorry

Decneo Author

ok, thank you for your interest.

hyperhelium

Hello Decneo. We really like your theme. We bought it, but for some reason, we cannot install the demo content. We tried contacting you via email but it seems that is not working. Would you please help us?

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

I bought the yesterday and having problems to upload the demo content. I’ve been trying from last 3 day but couldn’t do that.

I purchased this template as it suits to what I do and would really like to have the demo content uploaded but too many problems, can you help me solve the issue?

Regards, Cakesbyv

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

Hope you are well, we’ve been waiting for 3 weeks now. The problem of uploading the demo content persists and we need a reply here.

Could you please reply on this as soon as you could.

Thank you, CakesbyV

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

Hope you are well. This is a reminder comment.

Could you please reply on this as soon as you could.

Thank you, CakesbyV

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

Hope you are well. It’s been a month now.

Could you please reply on this as soon as you could?

Thank you, CakesbyV

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

Could you please reply on this as soon as you could?

Thank you, CakesbyV

hyperhelium

Bump

Decneo Author

I’m so sorry for the late reply, I just come back to work from my sickness.

hyperhelium

Hello Decneo, I have just seen you were sick. I am sorry to hear that. We still have not been able to install the demo content. Would you please help us? I think you have sent emails to some people to help with that.

Decneo Author

Hello sorry for the late reply, could you please send me email?

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

2+ Months without a reply with broken theme. I did not have a good experience with this so far. I’d still be keen to get the correct demo content.

Regards, CakesByV

1 other reply

cakesbyv

Could you please provide me the correct demo content?

Decneo Author

Hello sorry for the late reply, could you please send me email?

cakesbyv

Thank you for the reply Author.

Please send me the Demo content on [email protected] It has been a really really long time waiting for this.

titzo2008

Hi Sr. when we install the plugins the connection is broken, sample: (Downloading installation package from http://multipixels.net/plugins/decneo-pcake.zip…) we can not install the website more than a week ago, we need support as soon as possible.

titzo2008

still be keen to get the correct demo content Sr. ..

Decneo Author

please check your email.

hyperhelium

Hello Decneo, I have just seen you were sick. I am sorry to hear that. We still have not been able to install the demo content. Would you please help us? I think you have sent emails to some people to help with that.

Decneo Author

Hello sorry for the late reply, could you please send me email?

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

I’ve seen you were sick and replied back. Sorry to hear that and hope you are well now. I’d still be keen to get the correct demo content as it’s long due and the problem persists. Anyone who got the demo content via email could please help here.

Regards, CakesByV

Decneo Author

Hello sorry for the late reply, could you please send me email?

cakesbyv

Thank you for the reply Author.

Please send me the Demo content on [email protected] It has been a really really long time waiting for this.

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

I hope you are not sick again. Could you please provide the demo content next time when you read this comment instead of just a reply?

Please do this as soon as you could as it is a long time due.

Regards, CakesByV

Decneo Author

Hello sorry for the late reply, could you please send me email?

cakesbyv

Thank you for the reply Author.

Please send me the Demo content on [email protected] It has been a really really long time waiting for this.

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

I’ve waited for more than 6 months and did not get what I wanted. Now it says “support expired” but I hope you can still help me with the demo content which is completely broken.

Please do this as soon as you could as it is a long time due.

Regards, CakesByV

cakesbyv

Hello Author,

I’ve waited for more than 6 months and did not get what I wanted. Now it says “support expired” but I hope you can still help me with the demo content which is completely broken.

Please do this as soon as you could as it is a long time due.

Regards, CakesByV

Decneo Author

I’m so sorry Sir for the late reply due to my personal problem, I just replied your email, Thank you Sir.

julioadao

Demo not import , please help

Decneo Author

I’m so sorry for the late reply, could you please contact me via my contact page.

ozalazar

I am interested in buying this theme, but I see that it has so many bad reviews and its rating is so low that it makes me doubt, I also see that it has not been updated for almost 3 years …

Leave a Reply