Financity - Business - Financial - Finance WordPress download for free

Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress Download for free

If you are searching Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress for free download, nulled and updated on 3 December 19 you can download from our website for free. Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress is one of most popular wordpress templates from Corporate and Business category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress WordPress template.

Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $59 to GoodLayers and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress working latest version.

About Financity – Business – Financial – Finance WordPress

Core Features – Save $34 Plugins Value – included with Revolution Slider $19 and iLighbox $15 for free!
– Demo Importer – With super powerful demo importer, you can have demo content on your site with a single click. We also have developed the multi-thread images importing technique to make it even faster!
– Powerful & Customizable Admin Panel – Full / Boxed Layout
– 100% Fluid Layout – You can set 100% of site’s content width to fit your screen size.
-… Read More

User comments

oladapopaul

Can this theme allow users do monthly/daily contributions online with their users profile online and the record of their contributions? And they will withdraw anytime they want to using any currency with payment gateway solutions? This is what I’m looking for, not just any other theme that displays what a company is into and that’s all. Something like b2consults.com but not for forex this time, but for like piggie bank kind of contribution for microfinance banks.

Goodlayers-Support Author Team

Hi, Sorry, that’s not possible in our theme

Tommo247

I have just pruchased this site and imported the demo content but for some reason it does I can’t find the revolution slider demo content import like on this youtube video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psoHHI1wrcA

GoodLayers Author

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters are only provide support in there, not here

Please also provide wp access + site url so we can check on it directly.

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

Tommo247

I have sent a request just after I posted this comment

15Twelve

Hi, my client just bought the theme twice for a different project. Is it possible to make a copy of a page (or the code) and import that into a new wordpress cms with your template?

GoodLayers Author

Hi,

In this case yes, but you will need to use third party to export the site : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-i_9uauCak

However, if you want to export/import only some specific pages, you can do it via this feature : http://take.ms/skchE and you can export and import via admin panel : http://take.ms/6GmO5

15Twelve

Great thanks!!

yourdesignplanner

I love this Theme it’s super easy to use so I’ve purchased multiple versions of this theme.. However, I don’t think theme works with current version of WordPress 5.2. I’m trying to make changes on pages and changes just don’t save once you update the page (front end or back end). Any idea as to when this compatibility issue will get resolved?

GoodLayers Author

Please make sure that you update the theme to latest version in order to use with WP5.x. Also, by updating the theme, please make sure that you update GoodLayers’ Plugins as well and please clear browser cache after updating.

You can follow this : https://goodlayers.ticksy.com/article/1893/

yourdesignplanner

Hi there, before writing this comment I made sure the latest version of the theme and plugins were updated, I also reset the permalinks, and cleared the cache. I still couldn’t make changes to the pages.. That’s why I decided to reach out.. It has to be a compatibility issue or a bug in the theme. Not sure what to do next here.

GoodLayers Author

Oh that’s weird… Can you try to open in private window mode(incognito) or test on other browsers instead?

If still doesn’t work, Can you please send wp access + ftp access through the form in this page > http://themeforest.net/user/GoodLayers ?

Please also copy the message into the form as well so we can recognise your case. We will help inspecting directly.

Lipitive

The best customer support I have ever received on any envatomarket product yet! Rated 5 star for the theme and specially the support given which is very important. Thank you very much.

GoodLayers Author

Thank you very much! It means a lot to us

loderdesign

Are the team members a custom post type? How is the team grid display order determined? Is the content (biography, chronology, skills) on the team member detail customizable?

Goodlayers-Support Author Team

Hello,

Yes, team members are a custom post type. Their order can be shown by published date, menu order or in a custom order using a plugin. Yes, the team member content/details can be customized.

adamayala

I have just pruchased the financity theme which claims to have a license for this. Envato takes the Finacnity license w/o issues but not the Slider. Am I doing something wrong?

GoodLayers Author

The purchase code for slider is not necessary. It’s used for auto updater. However, the slider that’s included in this theme is being used as ‘Extended license’, it’s considered as a bonus file which doesn’t support auto updater. If you need to use auto updater, you have to purchase slider’s regular license separately. But as I said, It’s not necessary, you can still use slider that come with the theme like its’ regular license and we still keep pushing slider’s update in future theme’s version as well

GoodLayers Author

If you have any further questions, feel free to submit a ticket in our support site

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

spectrum18

Loving the theme!

One thing, the header disappears behind the slider on homepage after I updated the slider plugin. The header appears as normal when not on transparent. However I would like it to appear transparent.

Thanks in advance

Goodlayers-Support Author Team

Hello,

Glad you like our theme!

Please add this css in wp-admin > goodlayers > miscellaneous > custom css/js > additional css option to fix that:

.financity-header-boxed-wrap { z-index: 9; }

spectrum18

I tried that just now and it didn’t work for some reason.

Any assistance would be appreciated.

Goodlayers-Support Author Team

The changes may not be visible yet if you are using a caching plugin. Could you try clearing the cache in that plugin, then try hard-refreshing(ctrl+f5) your browser and see if it helps?

If not,Could you open a ticket with your your site URL and WordPress username-password(optional) so we can see what’s wrong: http://support.goodlayers.com/

kelvinngwh

Hi, can I check if this theme supports having multiple languages such as English, Japanese and Chinese? Thank you.

7 other replies

kelvinngwh

Thank you!

kelvinngwh

Thank you!

GoodLayers Author

??

dee_kay

I would like to use say demo 2 theme, but some elements from the other 2 demo’s. Like services section from Demo 1 page to place on Home page for Demo 2 (primary site template). Is that possible and do you have a guide for that?

GoodLayers Author

You can do that but you may need to save page template from home demo2 and import in your main homepage. (when importing demo, it’s a page of home demo 2 so you can save template for the section from there.)

If you have any further questions, feel free to submit a ticket in our support site

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

dee_kay

So I add my services to Portfolio section as I do not see “Services” tab in Admin menu. I however need the navigation to say “Services” https://webedgesolutions.com/services/remortgage/ and not “Portfolio” https://webedgesolutions.com/portfolio/remortgage/

Thanks

GoodLayers Author

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

mkalasek

Hello. Social media at top bar doesnt works.

GoodLayers Author

Can you provide screenshot of what you put in the field please? And please also provide page url that have problem so we can see.

creativebibini

how do i add a url link to a dropdown tab shortcode?

GoodLayers Author

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

oswaldo69

Nice theme, I am fully satusfied Wanted to ask, how can the animation speed time be adjusted? I mean slow down, because are kinda to fast. I am used to wp-bakery, where one can adjust the animation speed time very easely. Thanks

GoodLayers Author

Hi,

Thanks for choosing us!

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

Ravits

Hello,

Look clean and beautiful template. I wonder, “should be fine”.

Just to be sure, Makes me think if it’s just supposed to, or is it fully support RTL?

Thanks.

GoodLayers Author

Hi,

For overall layout, currently, it supports RTL. But for this theme the header is not quite fully support yet. But we can help guiding add custom css to make it works with RTL after purchasing.

After purchasing, just open ticket in our support site : http://support.goodlayers.com

GoodLayers Author

*Please also provide this url in the ticket for reference as well : https://themeforest.net/comments/23096062

Ravits

Thanks for the fair pro $ quick answer.

sovetnik4forex

Demo not working…

GoodLayers Author

Hi,

Thanks for let us know. But that’s weird. We tried to check many times and it’s still good. Can you please try again? If still doesn’t work, can you provide screenshot of what you see?

udit0567

a) We are looking for theme where user can submit form only after payment can it is possible in this theme ??

b) After submission of form data of respected form should be recall in wp-admin . like what the client has submitted in the form

GoodLayers Author

Hi,

First of all, Thanks for your interest

hm, we do not have such a feature in this theme. You may have to use third party plugin in this case.

dee_kay

How do I change “Portfolio” to Services like you have in your demo. https://demo.goodlayers.com/financity/services/capital-markets/

dee_kay

the title I mean I want to say Services not Portfolio.

GoodLayers Author

Can you please submit ticket in our support website? Our dev and supporters only provide support in there, not here

Please note that, Right now, all support will be conducted through http://support.goodlayers.com/(Purchase code can be found here : http://support.goodlayers.com/purchasecode.png )

Thank you very much!

AlbionFA

Privacy box

Hi, Privacy Box keeps showing when you browse page by page and close it. Only in mobile browser.

Goodlayers-Support Author Team

Hello,

Could you post your site URL so we can take a look?

You can also send it privately using the form here: https://themeforest.net/user/goodlayers

Thanks.

Terra77

Hi,

I’m having troubles importing the demo2, the demo in this url https://demo.goodlayers.com/financity/ is imported instead. I already open a support ticket but i will ask here as well just in case.

Thanks

Leave a Reply