Free download Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme

If you are searching Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 18 November 19 you can download from our website for free. Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Edu category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme WordPress template.

Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $59 to axiomthemes and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme working latest version.

About Translang | Translation Services & Language Courses WordPress Theme

Translation & Language Services WordPress Theme 1.1.4

Translang is an ideal responsive stylish & clean WordPress Theme for translation agencies, as well as linguist firm, translation bureau, freelance translator , online translation company, translation assistant, translation office, Philologist, freelancer business, language courses.

It is also great for simultaneous translation, personal translation, apostile & legalization, localization solutions,… Read More

User comments

kamiolp

Hi, I dont know why but I cant download files from envato market… I bought your theme, but it doesnt download for my PC… what is the problem? I click on “download” and nothing happens…

Emily_support Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for choosing our theme!

Please try downloading the file in another browser. If you still can’t download it, please submit a ticket at https://axiom.ticksy.com/, choose “_Presale questions” category (it doesn’t require support renewal) and our support team will send you an alternative link to download theme files.

Regards.

Internetlap

Import demo data Revolution Slider Errors that occurred during the import process: Revolution Slider “revsliders/home_slider.zip” import error.

I am unable to import demo content on my site: https://howtotieaties.com

Emily_support Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for choosing our theme!

Demo data import depends on server configuration. Please submit a ticket at https://axiom.ticksy.com/ and our support team will send you demo slider zip file to import it manually.

Regards.

hijiawei

I would like to ask does the theme support check out option or (woo commerce)? Instead of emailing the quote, the customer can submit an order instantly.

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for your interest in our theme!

Please take my apologies for delayed reply, we do not work at weekends.

By default, WooCommerce plugin is not included in the theme package. You may install this plugin, however please note that you may need to add additional stylesheet for shop/product pages. If there is a need, our Customization studio can create custom stylesheets for you. To get a quote, please submit a ticket to category “Request paid customization” at https://axiom.ticksy.com/

Thank you

Agishio

I prefer the header style HEADER SIMPLE but it does not display my LOGO. Excerpt i switch to default header.

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

According to the Envato Elements policy, items downloaded on Elements are not supported. However, we highly value our customers’ requests and and understand your need for assistance. To get more details on how to receive support, please submit a ticket to category “Pre-sales Questions” at https://axiom.ticksy.com/

Regards.

tamaramax

Hello, the form on the site still doesn’t work. You said that you will fix it, but I received nothing and cannot comment on support ticket anymore. Please contact me directly, this is important and needs to be fixed.

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

Please take my apologies for delayed reply, we do not work at weekends.

The support operator has contacted you via email. You can also submit a ticket choosing “_Presale questions” category to continue communication if the issue hasn’t been solved.

Regards.

igorveronesi

Hello. I am setting the theme and I have a problem. I need to keep the icons working as they are and other icon groups I need to remove the link function. How can I do this? Can you help me?

5 other replies

igorveronesi

I can’t find the “Pre-sales questions” category

igorveronesi

Sorry. I found.

Emily_support Author Team

Thank you for letting us know that you found it.



Support Portfolio Website

andrewwebcap

We have checked the demo theme link and its nice but before purchasing theme we need to require some information about theme,

1)Its compatible for the latest version for the WordPress 2)Page builder included or not

3)Demo content sample images included or not.

Please reply me as soon as possible, so we can decide to purchase them.

Thanks,

1 other reply

andrewwebcap

Hello,

As per your confirmation we have purchased your theme, but when we have installed the file all theme not showing correctly header and footer missing and home page layout missing as per demo this is not showing properly.

Please look on to this theme issue urgent basis,

Please check the below ticket number

PRIVATE TICKET #2207484

thanks,

andrewwebcap

Hello,

we have reset all file and import again its working properly now,

Its taking too much time for import the file.

Thanks,

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for choosing our theme and letting us know that everything works properly now!

Regards.



Support Portfolio Website

andrewwebcap

Hello,

As per your confirmation we have purchased your theme, but when we have installed the file all theme not showing correctly header and footer missing and home page layout missing as per demo this is not showing properly.

Please look on to this theme issue urgent basis,

Please check the below ticket number

PRIVATE TICKET #2207484

thanks,

andrewwebcap

Hello,

we have reset all file and import again its working properly now,

Its taking too much time for import the file.

Thanks,

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

Thank you for choosing our theme and letting us know that everything works properly now!

Regards.



Support Portfolio Website

voyacontech

Hello, I am working on a client project using this theme, but there is a problem with creating new pages, the contents is not displaying properly.

Emily_support Author Team

Hello,

Technical questions are addressed via ticket system at https://axiom.ticksy.com/

Please note that according to the Envato Elements policy, items downloaded on Elements are not supported. However, we highly value our customers’ requests and and understand your need for assistance. To get more details on how to receive support, please submit a ticket to category “Pre-sales Questions” at https://axiom.ticksy.com/

Regards.



Support Portfolio Website

AvalancheEnt

HI there, looking to purchase the site, but just want to check you offer a vertical menu and not just a horizontal menu. Thanks

Emily_support Author Team

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our theme!

Absolutely! The theme supports 3 menu positions – top, right and left.

Regards.



Support Portfolio Website

Leave a Reply