Licence code for Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme

Licence code for Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme

If you are searching Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 24 October 19 you can download from our website for free. Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Creative category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme WordPress template.

Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $59 to azelab and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme working latest version.

About Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme

Build flexible Designer, Architecture & Designer websites packed with class leading features, responsive design, eCommerce plus a stack of bonus plugins!

Interio is a modern WordPress theme for architect bureau, interior designer, architect company, architecture studio, architectural projects, house build, building houses, wood working, architectural portfolio, architect gallery, showroom. We attracted high level UI/UX designers, marketing specialists and… Read More

User comments

artcreationnsk

Is it possible to position, Menu to right side, it is center aligned rightnow

support_azelab Author Team

Hi there,

Sorry for the delay in reply,

Can you please create the ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets

So we can check and will reply to your query

Thank you

ddccwp

Great theme! I’m using the responsive image gallery and everything looks good on desktop or widescreen devices, but on mobile, the image width squeezes when I use “large” or “full” image settings. Is there a way to set it so that it simply reduces the image proportionately instead of squeezing it width-wise to fit the screen?

You can see a test page at https://thecreekatdominguezhills.com/main-street/

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com, and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

transreal360

Theme says “The purcahase code is wrong.” even when yesterday it was alright, but no way to delete the “Interio” word from top menus.

Now, the theme ask me for verification every time…

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com, and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

_SMIPro_

Hello,

I’m trying to use the license i purchased but the theme options says that the theme license is already in use.

Where can i see the vinculed sites to fix this?

Thanks for your time

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com, and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

transreal360

Problem fixed, never mind

support_azelab Author Team

Thanks

colorfishgr

Greetings

I have some questions about theme usage and I need your help.

In Service Element in WP Bakery, I can not add any shortcode, any image. I can only add text! Please tell me how can I make this possible because now it seems theme remove everything from there exept text.

Thank you!

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

colorfishgr

i have allready post a ticket for this (#1341) thank you!

dvapsi

Hello, few days I bought template, but I can see one desaign in demo and another in http://interio.azelab.com/onepage-v6/#/onepage_works-onepage_v6. I would like exactly “interio onepage” design like is in demo. Do I need some update or where is the problem?

Thank you for information.

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

interpret

Check the link ease.interpretmedia.site The menu s not working correctly when I am trying to give it anchor tags. The anchor tags work fine on buttons on the rest of the page like send inquiry , Know More on the banner etc.

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

lpcslincoln

Hi where do i get latest version to update please ?

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

GIACOMOGIACOBBE

Hello,

I’m your customer.

by mistake I installed wordpress on http: gardaimmo.it.

I bought the theme.

I used the theme license on http: gardaimmo.it.

I deleted wordpress.

I reinstalled wordpress on https: www.gardaimmo.it

I enter the license but it does not work.

How do I solve it?

Thank you

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

Thank you

webdesiteniz

I bought your theme but when I enter license code I get “could you save the changes at first.” error. The license wasnt used by me before. How can I see which domain it belongs to? I need the fix this license problem as soon as possible

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

If you have already done, our team will update you soon.

Thank you

madamepolare

Hello i am having troubles with plugin installation.

Is it normal to have API key problems ?

I didnt find where to put an API to unlock maybe ?

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

If you have already done, our team will update you soon.

Thank you

transreal360

The last update to 1.7.0 contains several errors already reported in previous version not corrected in this new one…

1 other reply

transreal360

No, they ask nonsense questions and I’m still with the same errors on my site. Your team isn’t working and you should check before update that errors already reported before were solved!!

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

we are already reported this issue to our technical team, we will respond you soon, once the error will resolve.

Thank you

transreal360

The 1.7.3 version has corrected this code: <iframe frameborder=”0” height=”100%” width=”100%” src=”https://youtube.com/embed/<?php print esc_attr($rest); ?>?autoplay=1&controls=0&showinfo=0&autohide=1&playlist=<?php print esc_attr($rest); ?><?php print $repeat; ?>” allowfullscreen>

For the right one: <iframe frameborder=”0” height=”100%” width=”100%” src=”https://youtube.com/embed/<?php print esc_attr($rest); ?>?autoplay=1&controls=0&showinfo=0&autohide=1&mute=1&rel=0&modestbranding=1&playlist=<?php print esc_attr($rest); ?><?php print $repeat; ?>” allowfullscreen>

In vc_templates/tt_in_banner_slider_shortcode.php at line 307? Or still not?

pvilarim

Hello. I bought thema interio and then deleted my site. Now I went to install on another site and it is reporting the message “Could you deregister purchase code on another domain and try again.” but I can’t deregister because the site has been deleted. Can you solve this problem?

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Sorry for the delay in reply,

Just to confirm, whether your issue has been resolved or not or do you still need any help

Kind Regards,
Danish from Azelab
Support Lead


Support Ticket System

pvilarim

Hello. It has not yet been resolved. Could you remove the license from the previous site? I need to activate the interior on the site designerdofuturo.com.br

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for your reply,

Can you please share the purchase code via open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com so our team will check and will resolve your purchase code issue.

Kind Regards,
Danish from Azelab
Support Lead


Support Ticket System

AishaShabbir

Hello.. i can see http://www.demo.hmtpi.com/?preview_id=376&preview_nonce=93bc9356f8&_thumbnail_id=-1&preview=true demo is imported properly .. but when i try to edit through WP bakery .. all elements don’t show so i cannot edit that page.. kindly guide me

i have uploaded your theme then import onepage Arey demo..

support_azelab Author Team

Hi

Sorry for the delay in reply,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

If you have already done, our team will update you soon.

Thank you

AishaShabbir

i have uploaded this theme .. then imported one of the demo..” onepage arey” if i view site all template is properly imported .. but when i try to edit that page through page builder in editing page i cannot see all elements .. which used on homepage.. why is that ??

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Sorry for the delay in reply,

Can you please open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com and send your query via the same, so our technical team will check and will reply to your query.

If you have already done, our team will update you soon.

Thank you

waelamad1

Dear sirs, I have installed your theme on subfolder for my client. Now i want to use the theme for the same owner, but on his sub domain: When i use the same purchase code, it gives me error, and i should de-register the purchase code from another domain.

I de-registered the code on the subfolder, and tried to use it with the subdomain, it gives me another error that: the code is expired?!!

How i can solve this please.

Item Title: Interio | WordPress Architecture Theme

Item URL: https://themeforest.net/item/interio-creative4creatives-portfolio-wptheme/18482697

Item ID: 18482697

Item Purchase Code:

Purchase Date: 2017-11-27 16:01:48 UTC

Best regards Wael

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please share the purchase code via open a ticket at https://azelab.freshdesk.com so our team will check and will resolve your purchase code issue.

If you have already done, our team will update you soon.

Thank you

alisterho

Hi there, i tried doing the demo import and came up with errors, when trying to do the manual import, its asking for the Redux Option name?

Also when trying to to install Font Organizer i get the following: “Something went wrong with the plugin API”

Please can you advise soonest, thanks.

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Thank you for contacting us,

Can you please provide the screenshot of your issue? so we can look in it.

Kind Regards,
Danish from Azelab
Support Lead


Support Ticket System

bladerunner72

Hi, I’ve serious problem with google maps api. I try to copy the correctly generated api key in the apposite field on theme options section (Google Maps API key) but It doesn’t seem to will work.

Purchase code: 01765e8b-0b25-4671-947f-862341c99e2d

Website: adn.group.de

Please Help me! Fabrizio

support_azelab Author Team

Hey,

Sorry for the delay,

I just open this URL adn.group.de but it does not work. Can you please share the Working URL?

Kind Regards,
Danish from Azelab
Support Lead


Support Ticket System

nuk1015

Your theme has stopped working. I am unable to upload images to my portfolio. Please i need this resolved asap, I have opened a ticket https://azelab.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/15503

nuk1015

its a week now and this has not been resolved. you asked that i update my theme and i did along with all the associated plugins. my wordpress version is also up-to-date. i don’t understand whats going on here. please i need my ticket attended to ASAP. this is terrible.

Please is there an alternative method of uploading images to my Portfolio? Because your customer care doesn’t seem to be helping with this issue.

Leave a Reply