Retro Portfolio - One Page Vintage WordPress Theme download for free

Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme Download for free

If you are searching Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 21 December 16 you can download from our website for free. Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from News, Magazine and Blog category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme WordPress template.

Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $39 to opendept and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme working latest version.

About Retro Portfolio – One Page Vintage WordPress Theme

Retro Portfolio is The One Page Vintage WordPress Theme. Now Responsive! IMPORTANT: Retro Portfolio (Version 4) is NOT just a normal update but a new theme introducing new features to to give the users more powerful configuration options. So, if you are currently using a 3.x version or lower, please consider that migration to 4.x means to configure the theme from scratch.
WHAT’S NEW IN RETRO 4

  • It is fully Responsive
  • Retina integration for logo and banner
  • Read More

User comments

Melissa83

Hi Opendept. Please, how can I add more than 32 items in my portfolio ? I want to display at least, 50 items. Thanks.

opendept Author

Hi,

I guess you mean in a “portfolio section”. Well, In that case max items number is 32, then you can place a link to the portfolio page as showed on our demo. Cheers, P.

enyvisions

Hi,

Is this theme compatible with WooCommerce?

Thanks, Victoria

enyvisions

And another question, I see that no plugins are included, is it also compatible with Visual Composer? If it’s not compatible, which page builder plugins are?

opendept Author

Hi!

No, theme is not compatible with any of the mentioned plugins, I am sorry. There are many themes that don’t support builder plugins, in most of cases you don’t really them for creating a site with WordPress.

P.

customtabs

Hi,

I can’t work out why you chose to block the navigation menu from showing when in mobile mode (responsive screen width less than 739px).

Can you please release an update which allows the choice of a reduced size menu (not a hamburger menu) in the theme optons that is responsive.

BOZAYI

Hello, I am using retro portfolio without problem for years. I deleted 2 items from portfolio page. Now my portfolio pages have empty spaces. How can i fix it ? http://atillaonurvarol.com/

Thanks in advance

opendept Author

How many portfolio items you have in total?

BOZAYI

I have 31 at the moment. But i found solution from your other answers. there was featured images with different sizes . I fixed them and problem disappeared. thanks for responding anyway.

opendept Author

Great!

39CentStamp

Can you add a top or bottom bar for a custom menu? And text maybe phone number? See screenshot here http://wiremunky.com/topbottom.png

opendept Author

Hi, no – I am sorry – and unfortunately we are unable to provide on theme customisations

tellusai

Hi team! I have a pre purchase question. I can see that people in the comments page talk about not being able to use the menu in mobile – is this still not fixed? I don’t need a hamburger-bar-menu, but at least I want the “normal menu” to show when I look in my phone. Is this possible? Thank you very much!

1 other reply

opendept Author

Hi,

1) No, there isn’t any moblie menu yet, I am sorry.

2) You can install any plugin you want but that does not mean they integrate and work good on theme.

Cheers, P.

tellusai

Hi, thanks for your reply. About the menu: there must be some way to make the menu show on mobile? With an @media query? When I look at the theme in my desktop and force the browser to its smallest size – the menu is still there and looks very nice! I need this for my website

opendept Author

Hi again,

Yes, anything is possible with CSS but we are unable to provide support on theme customisations, I am sorry

arjannooteboom

Hi, why do I get a blank sheet after installing the theme?

1 other reply

arjannooteboom

Of course, I may change the rating or add positive comments if this can be solved quickly and satisfactory

opendept Author

Sounds like a menace. Btw, we’ll be glad to help but please open a ticket on https://opendept.ticksy.com/ and make sure to explain carefully the issue and all the steps you did before getting such an issue. Thanks, P.

arjannooteboom

No prob, I was a bit frustrated sorry for that. I will open a ticket

noemimarts

​My section Contact Form in the homepage doesn’t work. I don,t know why.

It’s say “your message is send” but I don’t receive anything

Can you help me? It’s very important for me to receive the messages​

Thanks!

noemimarts

http://bookdefotosbaratoenmadrid.es

opendept Author

WordPress may be having some problem sending the email from your server. Try to install the plugin WP Mail SMTP and see if it helps. In some cases it solves the problem, depending on the server’s configuration.

noemimarts

ok! Thanks!

petefromhome

Hi!

I have recently purchased your theme for one of my client… It is a great theme and really easy to customise! I have one quick question though regarding to the ‘retro’ banner above the slider… I cannot seem to get it bigger than 400px! I have made a bigger banner using the psd file, but when I replace the original png the size stays the same! I have looked at the code and it says : element { width: 400px; } Can you please help us out with this? Cheers, Pete

opendept Author

Hi Pete,

You can add some custom CSS int he theme options to adjust the banner size. Cheers, P.

petefromhome

Hi,

Thanks for getting back to me!

I was playing with that without any luck…

Would you pls pinpoint what to tweak exactly?

Appreciate your help!

Cheers, Pete

petefromhome

Sussed it! Thanks

eLearningSoftware

Hello, I am following your directions and the template is not working correctly. I opened a ticket but haven’t received a reply yet.

3 other replies

eLearningSoftware

If you are reading this there has been little if no from the author! Buyer beware!

opendept Author

Theme works perfectly. You didn’t read the documentation or were experiencing issues with your server. You didn’t give me the chance to help on our support site.

eLearningSoftware

Not true. You never responded after I sent screenshots to you. Other people have experienced the same headaches trying to use this theme. No updates to this theme in a year and a half.

I have many other wordpress themes running on this server. This is the ONLY one that DOESN’T WORK.

All I want is a refund and you won’t give it yet YOU WON’T PROVIDE SUPPORT OR UPDATES. Is this your level of service to your customers??

WORST EXPERIENCE ON THEMEFOREST!

mirabilis22

Hi, I am using Retro Portfolio 2.1 and I would like to upgrade to 3.7. Where do I find the other upgrades than Retro 4? Thank you

opendept Author

Hi,

Write me a PM and provide your email and I’ll send you a copy. But please consider that it is a pretty old version and it’s not longer maintained! Cheers, P.

deanswp12353

I have setup a retro theme on multisite. I would like to use the banner instead of the section title. I embedded the banner and check mark the option but the banner is not visible on top the page. Please Kindly let me know where the problem is. thanks

opendept Author

Answered on the support system.

creativecoop

Haven’t updated since version 3.7, and now I’m getting my navigation banner but no content. Any suggestions for fixing this? It says I have no “Pages” inside the WP interface.

creativecoop

I’ve even tried starting over from scratch and it looks terrible. After I started making changes, it prevented me from revert back to the way I had it. Normally, you should be able to add new themes or updated versions without it re-writing the entire site. And yet, this has completely messed up what was previously there – including the font. There’s no header or ribbon anymore because all of the content in the control panel is gone. I’ve even uploaded the old theme folder that I had saved; but because of the way this is structured, it’s only calling in SOME of the old settings. What an absolute mess!

opendept Author

Hi,

As you can read in the documentation and in the description page (https://themeforest.net/item/retro-portfolio-one-page-vintage-wordpress-theme/1708109) Retro 4 it’s not just an update but a new theme built from scratch! So, if you are currently using a 3.x version or lower, please consider that migration to 4.x means to configure the theme from scratch.

If you haven’t changed any settings, re-uploading Retro 3 should make your site look as before.

If you have more questions, please use the support system at https://opendept.ticksy.com/

Cheers, P.

creativecoop

Hey there, I know it’s a new theme and requires rebuilding from scratch. That was my plan…to rebuild it. I tried and it looks NOTHING like it used to, no matter how I try. Is there any kind of demo importer or tutorials on how to actually build and divide? I’d like it to look somewhat similar to how I had the old version, but that has proved impossible with my current knowledge of the theme.

mistergmedia

Hello there, I just bought 2 licenses by mistake instead of 1. May I have a refund please ?

Many thanks and sorry for the inconvenience,

Pierre

Rtl_Maker

Hello,

My name is Sajjad from RTL-Maker . net

Are you have some themes or plugins that have no RTL support yet?!

But you have some customers that have RTL language (like: Arabic, Persian, Hebrew, …) and need RTL support for using your themes or plugins.

We have a service for adding full RTL support to your themes or plugins. Just look at our website at rtl-maker . net

Best Regards - Sajjad

opendept Author

Please don’t SPAM.

anaguinha

Hello! Can I use Elementor Page Builder with these theme?

Leave a Reply