WeddingCity - Directory & Listing WordPress Theme latest version nulled

WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme latest version nulled

If you are searching WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 13 December 19 you can download from our website for free. WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Corporate and Business category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme WordPress template.

WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $69 to WeddingCity and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme working latest version.

About WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme

WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme – current version 1.2.0 available for download! – WeddingCity Theme Latest Version 1.2.0 – 13 Dec, 2019
– WeddingCity Plugin Latest Version 1.4.9.9 – 25 Dec, 2019
– WordPress Version 5.x Ready
– Hosting Requirements
– Recommended Hosting
– WeddingCity Real Examples Showcase – Follow Us On – Facebook Official Group
– Twitter Official Group WeddingCity – Directory & Listing WordPress Theme

User comments

gouratish

Plugin deleted automaticaly and not being download again. /please Help.

16 other replies

WeddingCity Author

Hello sir,

Please extract zip first after goto Theme Folder : weddingcity.zip upload on your website.

Your license key is revoked. please verify now

Thanks -

gouratish

Thank you so much . you guys are so helpful and. it helped me lot. thanks again.

WeddingCity Author

Welcome

patdundee

Hi I have tried one or two other brands of these themes with dissapointment. Could you please answer a couple of questions for me. 1) Does your theme support woocommerce (As i use a different payment gateway) 2) Can a package offer a free period then revert to the chosen paid package (£ months free when addind listing then they get charged the package price) Thanks P

patdundee

Are you also adding a seating plan for couples?

patdundee

?? Could you answer my questions before i purchase please?

WeddingCity Author

Hello patdundee,

Thank you for interesting to buying our product.

1. WeddingCity is compatible with WooCommerce but we are not configuration with WooCommerce Plugin. yes – you can easy to use with WooCommerce default layout.

2. Yes – this facilities included in WeddingCity. you can easy to add free vendors give listing capacity and time period. also you can easy to check our live demo.

3. It will be a future plan to integrate.

Thank you.

ashmetry

Great theme but lacks some functionality.

1. RSVP form needs to give couple more options when designing form and have more data (ex. Ask Qs like Meal choices, Children / yes/no)? 2. Support for multiple events for RSVP (rsvp for wedding, rehearsal dinner, bachelor party) 3. Website builder is terrible and very weak.. couple need to have more control on website builder (show counter, show photos, show map of wedding..etc)

WeddingCity Author

Thanks for your all suggestions. for current in couple website we have small features.

patdundee

Hi I have purchased this theme and I must say I far from impressed so far. Here are just a few of the initial findings. 1 ) When selected United Kingdom you do not list most of our cities. I have added one and it does not appear in the drop down 2 ) We cannot edit any of the elementor pages unless we purcase it????? 3 ) It seems we cannot create / edit any pages unless we PAY for elementor. 4 ) I have deleted all of your listings but they are still there??? 5 ) I run a test vendor sign up and it takes me to https://weddingcity.wporganic.com/vendor-login-registration/ 6 ) I asked if there was an option for a vendor to select a package that includes a fee free period and then go to billing. You said there was this option, There is not. Free is a seperate package 7 ) How are you producing the field for the city/coutry. If this is also in Elementor, then I cannot find it. Or do we have to pay more money for the Pro Package. 8 ) The help files do not explain any of the operations 9 ) Your grammer and spelling are a mess and need correcting This is just the start Please advise on all of the above ASAP

19 other replies

patdundee

Hi Guys The theme is sold as ready to go and use. Your import is next to useless. You do NOT as you state provide Location Taxonomy on the Theme. All you do is import from a FREE site for locations which does not even list Capital Cities, let alone some 1600 other cities missing. We cannot import the correct data from anywhere else, except for the FREE Site you use. Therefore you are “MISS SELLING” your product, “Please either provide code so I can import from a csv from the site root folder, or You Log in and do this” As it is, your site “CANNOT” be used in the UK (ENGLAND IRELAND, SCOTLAND or WALES) If you cannot or will not do this, then i request an IMMEDIATE REFUND. I have been very patient over this and enough is enough.

patdundee

?? Are you going to import the correct Country City State as provided

patdundee

I would appreciate an answer please. Import Wp does not import and add to WeddingCity Taxonomy. The theme is useless if it does not work correctly. It cannot work correctly if we cannot import the “CORRECT” towns and cities for our country. Please advise if you are going to provide code or import in for me? If i do not get a response in 24 hours, I will have no alternative but to request a full refund as the theme is no good to anyone without this facility.

meryllino

Hi Team, Google Maps is not working for the website. Could you please take a look and let me know how to fix the issue.

Link: https://hitchedhaven.com/listing-right-map/?listing-category=35926&listing-state=35936&listing-city=35990&listing_amenities=show&column=2&listing_map=top

1 other reply

meryllino

For Maps? No, I have installed any third party plugins or scripts.

meryllino

Nevermind. Fixed it

WeddingCity Author

Hi,

We check your website map is working perfect : screenshot. your website page link : click here.

Any help, please let me know we are happy to help you.

Thank you.

GeekZone

I sent lot of suggestions and sent lot of bugs needs to repair. But there is no any actions. And when we see update it is something minor. I just need to know is the developer interested in improve this product or what? because this theme for now can’t be out for people to use and it needs more hard work. I just need a final answer to decide should i give up or wait for something. Are you still interested or what? are you have a plan for update or what? are you listening to us or what?

WeddingCity Author

Hello geekzone,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

WeddingCity theme version 1.2.1 and plugin version 1.5.0 is ready with major change. ( we will release end of month ). we are working on documentation and video guide. please wait for 5 business days. we release the update.

Thank you.

patdundee

Agree with GeekZone 100% definately not in a good production state. Lots of bugs need fixing

WeddingCity Author

Hello patdundee,

Thank you for the comment. if you are facing any type of issue with WeddingCity. please explain in this comment. that’s very good for me to improved product.

I have been waiting for your feedback.

Thank you.

patdundee

You say WeddingCity theme version 1.2.1 is ready I have just purchased the them last week and it is only 1.2.0 No notification of update from admin section either?????

WeddingCity Author

Hello patdundee,

Please read proper comment. it’s ready but not release it. we will update this end of month.

Thanks -

doha21

Hi! Sorry for any inconvenience we just fired our webmaster, we didn’t know that he was really rude!!! So now I have couple of question for you! Firstable love your Theme! 1: Need to edite the complete file of: the Listing template! ( the part with the Price and the reviews) 2: Also need to edit the sidebar Template from single listing ( the part where appears the “Request Quote”) Thanks so much in advance. Regards from NY

gideonbanks

Hi there, I have bought your theme, and it’s not as customisable with Elementor as I would like. Is it possible to have just the plugins below alone?

1 – Couple Todo List, 2 – Guest List, 3 – Real Wedding, 4 – Request Quote, 5 – RSVP, 6 – Wishlist

WeddingCity Author

Hi,

Elementor is a page builder they can not provided dashboard facilities. so we are build a template to load these feature with two type of login user dashboard ( vendor / couple ).

Make sure you are working with latest version of theme and plugins both ? as you mention list in WeddingCity has individual plugins. please check your plugin page.

Thanks -

AbiolaTosin

Hello WeddingCity,

If you can recall, I have asked series of questions in the past but you were able to give me a very little support. I was about to give up on my project but I gave it a last trial to start all over again from scratch. I have tried to build the website to this extent: https://vendorsng.com but I am faced with challenges still as people can not register seamlessly. Please answer the following questions I will appreciate a clear answer:

1. From the vendor dashboard>Business Profile: How can I remove the tab for vendor website as it is a compulsory field and most vendors do not have websites. How can I completely remove that tab. Because in the weddingcity options, there is no such options to show or not to show certain fields.

2. How can I remove the latitude and longitude functions from the vendor profile, it stresses people out please and its compulsory.

3. New user registration email is not working. New Vendor or couple registrations do not receive welcome email.

4. The last time I told you I wanted to use paystack as my payment gateway, you said its not compatible that i should build paystack gateway plugin that will be compatible with weddingcity, first of all, how can I ever do that??? I am not a developer is the reason I am buying template in the first place, I still need help please.

5. There are so many default texts I want to change on the vendor dashboard but I cant and loco translator is useless to that effect because it only brings out few strings to edit. Please how, this is very very Important!!!!

6. Please I will appreciate if we can connect via whatsapp so I can get my project up please = +2348143093413

I will be waiting for a very helpful response. Thank you.

doha21

Here is a error : Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /wp-content/plugins/weddingcity-claim-listing/include/index.php on line 415 This erros just appear when vendor is log in.

Question1: In the form field from any listing The theme ask for the address.. So why this address dont appear on the top of the listing? Question2: On the vendor-dashboard/?dashboard=vendor-profile -> Edit Profile field form, is option for add the social media links, but why this social media links dont appear in any part of the listing? Question3: How I can delet the option for the Altitude and Latitude ? There is lots of people dont know how to get that opcion, or maybe just leave it without necessary information… Question3: How I can add the button Adlisting on all the time even in listing pages? Thanks in advance…

doha21

Hi Again.. Its possible to add the category of the businnes in the listing? I mean to appear next to About listing ? It will be easy and profesional to go to other categories!! Thanks so much. And plz reply my questions.

doha21

I’m just curius to know why: If you registerd as a vendor or copuple you put your name and details… SO why you have to put it again in the dashboard on profile details? As a vendor you have to add your information twice and thats means that you are generating the same information Twice… I really love this theme but looks like you guys have to work a lot to fix this kinds of stuff…. It has to be more simple.. Vendor Register: Name- Lastname – Address- website- Email -social media and that information is suppose to apear in every single listing! I cant wait to give you guys a really good Review!!

Leave a Reply