Wordpress template Javo House - Real Estate WordPress Theme download

WordPress template Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme download

If you are searching Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 27 June 15 you can download from our website for free. Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Real category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme WordPress template.

Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $49 to javothemes and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme working latest version.

About Javo House – Real Estate WordPress Theme

Introducing Javo House’s fully responsive real estate theme. Our clean and feature-rich theme is retina ready, bootstrap compatible, PayPal integrated and includes such functions as advanced Google Maps Pro+, IDX plugin support, front-end forms for agents, advanced property search widgets. Javo House is very active in theme building and will continue to release updates for this theme. Please check out our live demo!

SEE JAVO HOUSE OPTIONS

User comments

kimmetjes

hi there I’m using your theme for years now and website is brilliant, but lately all kind of agents logging in and I have set option that nobody can register? Also can you tell me please how to remove “login/register” from header ‘cause think that one is the problem? Already put captcha on every form but still agents coming trough… and a lot and real strange email adresses and stuff. Greetz

javothemes Author

Hello,

You need to provide our support team your site information and a temp admin account. ( http://javothemes.com/support/ )
They will get you back within 24 hours. Note ) we can’t assist the 3rd part software and customization issue. but our support will see if they can assist.

Thank you, Rob

kimmetjes

Thanks, I will!

ajayy02

Hi,

I am looking for user verification through one-time password with a mobile number.

Can I get this option with this theme?

Thanks

javothemes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately, there is no option to do so.

Thank you,

functiondriven

How do I ensure that prices are showing the correct comma’s for example, $100,000. Currently it’s displaying as $100000. Also how do I allow for half bathrooms? 2.5, 3.5, 1.5 etc.. it will only allow me to round up or down.

javothemes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately, it’s not. You should have a look at our newer product. Please search “javo home”

Thank you,

functiondriven

I thought this was supposed to be for support? also javo home doesn’t have commas either. If you’re not going to provide support on this issue that should be out of the box I’ll provide the proper rating to the theme. 1 star.

javothemes Author

Hello,

We have currency unit. ex. 100,000. But there are no 2.5 units. We are not sure where you want to add and where the units are not working. We need more details.

By the way, have you purchased our theme? I can’t see your purchased badge. If you are assisting your friends or clients, please ask them to provide you the purchase code and contact our support team. ( http://javothemes.com/support/ ) They will get you back within 24 hrs except weekends, holidays.

Thank you,

obit8

Good morning guys. Google maps doesn’t works anymore on this template! How can i fix this?

javothemes Author

Hello,

Please try some google API key plugin. One of our clients used this plugin ( https://wordpress.org/plugins/api-key-for-google-maps/ ) and worked.

Thank you,

brenonunes

Hello, I have this theme but found too complicated at the time to adapt it to my needs, and I ended up leaving it aside then… Now I´ll probably give it a second try but when I click on Live Preview I can only see the “Classic Real estate” although it says above that there are 3 types… So where are the other two? Thanks!

1 other reply

javothemes Author

Hello,

We didn’t know some of images were missing. We have added them. It’s not really popular at this moment and most of our users moved to another our theme ( javo home ). Therefore we didn’t check if the image were missed.

Thank you,

brenonunes

Thanks for the straightforward answer. And since you touched the subject… Is Javo Home included on some sort of package with Javo House or would I have to purchase it separately? Thank you!

javothemes Author

Unfortunately, you need to purchase it. We wish we could give you a discount. But we can’t. We don’t handle payment. Envato does.
FYI, the price of Javo home is really cheap as an event. you can purchase it when it’s cheap.

We are actually building a new property theme. You can have a look.

If you are interested in, email us at [email protected]

Thank you,

marcelafw

Hello, I really like your theme. I would like to know if FBS IDX Solutions is supported? If not, can I replace the default widget that are used to display listings with a 3rd party plug in widget?

javothemes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately, we haven’t worked on this plugin compatibility.

Thank you,
Rob

seajayemm

Hello, how do you add 1/2 baths in this theme? I see someone else has asked this and you said there is no way to do so. I believe if you add the input field to text instead of a number that it will allow for adding of half baths.

javothemes Author

I don’t think we have the feature. You should contact ours support team if there is any ways to do so.

http://javothemes.com/support

Thank you, Rob

prelitecontent

Is the theme compatible with Wordpress 5.0.2?

javothemes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately, it’s not ready yet. when we have a major update, it will be.

Thank you,
Rob

ivanteokj

Hi, your demo site is redirecting to different URL, we cannot test and check

javothemes Author

Hello,

Thank you for the report. We have just moved our sever. It might be fixed soon.

Best regards,
Rob
Support | Documentation | Customization & Premium Service | Email : [email protected] (No support issue)

Leave a Reply