Wordpress template Thelma - Winery Theme download

WordPress template Thelma – Winery Theme download

If you are searching Thelma – Winery Theme for free download, nulled and updated on 8 October 19 you can download from our website for free. Thelma – Winery Theme is one of most popular wordpress templates from Entertainment category in the last 30 days by our internal search.

Download Thelma – Winery Theme for free

Below this text you will find link to download nulled Thelma – Winery Theme wordpress theme for free, just click on the link and save on your desktop, unzip and upload on your website. Process is simple. Our wordpress templates are not locked, you will not need pasword to use Thelma – Winery Theme WordPress template.

Thelma – Winery Theme Nulled [Latest Version]

Instead of paying for $75 to Mikado-Themes and giving 50% of their earnings to Envato. We are giving you for free Thelma – Winery Theme working latest version.

About Thelma – Winery Theme

Raise your glasses for Thelma, a theme inspired by wine and wine makers! An ideal choice for every wine dedicated website, whether it’s a wine bar, a wine store, a vineyard or anything else wine related – Thelma has you covered. You get tons of wine specific layouts sure to meet every wine lovers demand, two free premium plugins and more. To all the wine makers, vineyards and wine lovers out there – we made Thelma just for you.

Here’s a link if you would like to check out… Read More

User comments

GraWebPedro

Hey guys, love the template but need those in html css and js only as I want to connect it to my own CMS. Is that possible?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately not, our focus is on developing WordPress themes, and in the development process we are integrating directly into our WordPress framework, so HTML version does not exist.

Kind regards, Mikado

adamlot

Will your theme work with Woocommerce 3.6.3?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thank you for reaching us.

WooCommerce 3.6.1 compatibility is included at the moment, however we don’t think there’s much difference between the two, so you can feel free to update WC to the latest version.

Mikado

danos5d5

Hi, Is it possible to have a look at the admin features of the theme? Do you have an admin demo link? Best regards, Iordanis

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Unfortunately, we don’t provide back-end access for live preview. Sorry about that. We can only send you some screenshots of theme options if that works for you.

Regards, Mikado

Khalsa007

Hi there, i have recently purchased this theme few days ago, i have been trying to add the search in the header area so that people can search woocommerce products from the header search but i am not getting sucess. I have tried to add 3rd party plugins but still no luck. Your support link also does not work, as it says the website is down. Please let me know how can i add the search bar in the header area to show woocommerece products?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thanks for purchasing Thelma. We apologize for this inconvenience. There were some issues with Ticksy Support Platform. Try submitting a ticket again a bit later today and our support agent will assist you.

Best regards, Mikado

Khalsa007

Thank you, i just submited a ticket.

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

We have located your ticket on our support forum and our support agent will get to you as soon as possible.

Regards, Mikado

means4

Hello! Very nice theme! I have a pre-sales question. Is the theme compatible with the Events Calendar plugin or any other plugin for events? Thank you!

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thank you and thanks for showing interest in Thelma. We didn’t in particular tested this plugin with Thelma, but it should be working. Only thing that you will have to do is to style that plugin (custom post type that goes with plugin), because CSS will probably be overridden with plugins styling.

Best regards, Mikado

NebLazarevich

Hello! I have just bought the theme cause the demo look gives me exactly what I need to create. Need some help, I cannot find templates that look like the demo ones? Are there any in the installation package? Or, do I have to go trough everything item by item? tnx

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Thelma. Here is our Official Manual https://thelma.mikado-themes.com/documentation/ that should be helpful for getting started. Please, open a ticket at https://mikado.ticksy.com/ and include your website URL with wp-admin access and our agent will gladly assist you.

best, Mikado

amartignier

Hello,

Your theme looks very nice and it’s what I need for my next projet. However I’m not a big fan of the hover effect on menu links (the small line that appear and move). Is it easy to disable this effect or to customize it? Thank you!

Regards,

Alex

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thanks for showing interest in Thelma!

Yes, it can be removed easily with few lines of CSS code. If you need assistance with that, our support agent can help you. Just submit a ticket at https://mikado.ticksy.com and provide URL with description of what you want to achieve.

Best, Mikado

Zimmer1

Hi there, I’ve two questions regarding customization. 1) Is it possible to use SVG format for logo, somehow ? 2) I need to change the size of logo (height) element { height: 57px;) I need to change this value to 110px but it’s assigned dynamically and I can’t find the property which gives that value. Can you provide more detailed documentation about classes in CSS ?

Thanks in advance.

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

Since the dashboard is more for general and pre purchase questions, you can write to our support at https://mikado.ticksy.com/ and provide there URL with admin access.

Best regards, Mikado

Zimmer1

P.S> In Thelma menu, this value doesn’t work! Header->Height->Enter logo area height (default is 90px)

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

You can also contact support for that issue as well and they will answer as soon as possible.

Best regards, Mikado

NebLazarevich

Hi! Struggling here! Cannot find the option of the footer content, such like the links to SM to insert, phone no. to change etc… It is not inf Thelma footer option, not in SM option… Could be more simple, I am digging here for half an hour, got no time to do so! Please enlighten me!

Thank you

NebLazarevich

Found it! Tnx

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

Great, thank you for updating us.

Best regards, Mikado

baleia

Hi there, I am trying to send a support request but Your ticket system always says that can not connect with my Envato account. The purchase code I put is right and I have one more month os support. Please, could you give me a way to ask you for support? Thanks

1 other reply

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

Since the dashboard is more for general and pre purchase questions, you can write to our support at https://mikado.ticksy.com/ and provide there URL with admin access. Please try to submit ticket again, maybe there was temporary issue.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

baleia

Hi there, no way to open a ticket. I tried again and the following popup appears “The purchase code provided was not properly validated. It could be an invalid purchase code, or the connection to Envato was lost. Double check your purchase code and try again.” But in Envato my license for Thelma theme has still one month of validity… How can we do?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Guys form ticksy applied some update yesterday and it seems that the ticksy system had some difficulties, and we have reported this. We hope that everything is all right now, so try submitting a ticket again.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

MatthieuL23

Hi ! I have installed the template on a website and I can’t have the Google Map with Snazzy Map Style on my contact page. Can you help me ? Thanks

5 other replies

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

We’re sorry for inconvenience, the issue with ticksy should be resolved.

Thank you for understanding.

Could you send us page link so that we could look closer?



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

MatthieuL23

Hi ! The problem is on this page https://www.chateaudebellet.com/wordpress/contact/

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

The issue with Google Maps is usually with API key.

Could you please try to follow these steps:

1) Go to https://console.developers.google.com/apis/ and find your google maps api key for project you have created https://www.screencast.com/t/Mh1ufqIC

2) Go to API Library https://www.screencast.com/t/O3nGuDDxHJE6

3) Search for Places and enable Google Places API Web Service https://www.screencast.com/t/SXqZ2qxjb0

4) Search for Geo and enable this services https://www.screencast.com/t/TZk7Dds1

5) Paste api key into Mikado Options -> General > Google API

After that if the issue still occur, please submit a ticket on our support forum at https://mikado.ticksy.com/ and include your site URL with wp-admin access and our agents will help you. Now it should be all right with ticksy platform.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Zimmer1

Hi there, I’ve question, WPBaker plugin asks for update and bellow is written that Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin. To receive automatic updates license activation is required. What should I do in this case ? Also, it was written that it includes two premium plugins, all of my plugins are free or without license at all, do I need to make any action to receive license for those two plugins ?

Thank you in advance.

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi,

The WP Bakery plugin came as bundled withing the theme, and we, as a theme authors, have purchased an extended licence for it. When a plugin is updated, we will include the latest version of the bundled plugin with the next theme update. So you can easily update the bundled plugin when you next update your theme.

Bundled plugins offer the same core features and functionality as the standalone version of the item on CodeCanyon.

You can read more about this here: https://help.market.envato.com/hc/en-us/articles/213762463-Bundled-Plugins



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

MelaConnect

Hello and thank you so much for this awesome theme. Can i ask you how can i do for let the blog post description category appear in the theme? Kind Regards

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

Thanks for writing in and kind words.

Unfortunately, there is no predefined option to enable a description on Blog Category pages.

Every single post has “Excerpt” option that is used in Blog Lists.

You need to navigate to Dashboard > Posts > find and Edit single post > on this page find Screen Options > enable “Excerpt” > edit Excerpt field:

Screenshot > http://postimg.cc/xXpk5Srf

WPKlik: https://wpklik.com/wordpress-tutorials/wordpress-excerpt/

If you require further assistance or have any further questions, please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist you → https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

MelaConnect

With this code

<?php the_archive_description( ‘ ’, ‘ ’ ); ?>

i can see the blog category description, but in the Woocomerce category, there is no description. Thank you for your support.

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello again,

The native design options do not provide such a feature. That can be done with some custom work only.

If you require further assistance or have any further questions, please create a support ticket using the link below and our support team will gladly assist you → https://helpcenter.qodeinteractive.com



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

badorio

Hello, my support has expired but the additional css stopped working. Could you please still help?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hello,

We see that your account doesn’t have active support license. But since this might be the issue with compatibility we will take a closer look.

Please send an email to [email protected] and include your site URL with wp-admin access and one of our support agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

ComunicacionLineaRecta

Hello, When using the Divided header, if we place the logo in the middle it does not load the Menu on the sides, how can we fix it? Thanks

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi there,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will assist you.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

exclusivebamboo

I got the error that the contact form 1 is not found on the contact page, but the shortcode is okay. The newsletter form is displayed so that’s not a problem. only the contact form. How do I fix it?

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi there,

We would need to investigate on this.

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will assist you.

Also, please keep in mind that our agents’ average response time is 24 hours on weekdays.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

mjmunky

Hello, I purchased the theme but I have to insert a custom CSS code to modify some features but this possibility does not appear in the administration interface. I tried to edit the style.css file on the child theme but the changes don’t work. Can you help me please? Thank for support

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi there,

You can put your css code in Appearance >> Customize >> Additional CSS.

If there’s anything else, please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will assist you.

Also, please keep in mind that our agents’ average response time is 24 hours on weekdays.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

mjmunky

Thank you so much

Mikado-Themes Author

You’re welcome!



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

kuhada

Hello, I bought your theme. Theme is very slow and it gives very bad results on speed tests. Any suggestions? The link is: https://niksa.kuhada.com/main-home/

Mikado-Themes Author

Hi there,

Please submit a request on our helpcenter and one of our agents will investigate.



Support Mikado Portfolio part of Qode Interactive

Don’t forget to sign up for our newsletter and be the first to find out all the latest news.

Leave a Reply